BELUB a team dedicated to Logistics and Customer service ready to support your daily challenges ! More than 50 years of experience available for you!

Belub a team dedicated to Sales & Marketing available for you! Focusing on providing your company with the right technical recommendation. More than 100 years of experience in lubrication, always at your service. Feel our difference!

Notre équipe

Raphaël Bouille
Logistics & Customer Service

At your service ! A solution to your problems !

@: info@belub.com

Didier Decoeur
Logistics team

At your service. Quality, reactivity, availability, always with your logistic requirements in mind !

@: info@belub.com

Abdulla Soppi
Logistics team

At your service. Quality, reactivity, availability, always with your logistic requirements in mind !

@: info@belub.com

Michel Goosse
Sales Engineer: spécialiste du secteur Industrie et du Travail des Métaux

At your service to provide your team with solutions to the questions and problems you are facing, primarily in the industrial segment.

@: m.goosse@belub.com

Olivier Heine
Associé Fondateur
(09/06/1965 – 31/05/2019)

Julien Jaspart
Logistics team

At your service. Quality, reactivity, availability, always with your logistic requirements in mind !

@: info@belub.com

Olivier Leclercq
CEO

At your service, with his team members and colleagues to bring solutions to your questions and problems in relation with motor oil, industrial lubricants, antifreeze products etc.

@: o.leclercq@belub.com

Roberto De Fazio
Technical Account Manager Industrie

At your service ! A solution to your problems !

@: info@belub.com

Axel Piccinin
Technical Account Manager

Specialist in the industrial and metal working segments, primarily active in the regions of Hainaut & Namur.

@: a.piccin@belub.com

Marc Joris
Responsable des infrastructures

In charge of the maintenance and development of our infrastructure.

@: marc@mdmpower.com 

Vincent Leclercq
Logistics & Customer Service

At your service ! A solution to your problems !

@: v.leclercq@belub.com

Catherine Desmet
Technical Account Manager

Specialist of the « 4 wheels » applications, primarily active in the regions of Brussels, Brabant Wallon and Namur.

@: c.desmet@belub.com

René Rutté
Technical Account Manager

Expert from the 2 wheels sector with a focus on the distribution of Ipone solutions in Belgium and GD of Luxembourg. Also representing the other BELUB brands in GD of Luxembourg and in the Eastern part of Belgium.

@: r.rutte@belub.com

Jordan Daniel
Technical Account Manager

Specialist in the industrial and metal working segments. Always available to provide you with solutions that fit your needs.

@: j.daniel@belub.com

Corentin Beaudart
Technical Account Manager

Specialist in the “4 wheeler” sectors

@: c.beaudart@belub.com

Benoît Baudru Equipe Belub Liege

Benoît Baudru
Sales Manager

Specialist in the industrial and metal working segments. Always available to provide you with solutions that fit your needs.

@: b.baudru@belub.com