BELUB a team dedicated to Logistics and Customer service ready to support your daily challenges ! More than 50 years of experience available for you!

Belub a team dedicated to Sales & Marketing available for you! Focusing on providing your company with the right technical recommendation. More than 100 years of experience in lubrication, always at your service. Feel our difference!

Notre équipe

Raphaël Bouille
Logistics & Customer Service

At your service ! A solution to your problems !

@: info@belub.com

Didier Decoeur
Logistics team

At your service. Quality, reactivity, availability, always with your logistic requirements in mind !

@: info@belub.com

Michel Goosse
Consultant secteur industriel et spécialités

@: m.goosse@belub.com

Abdulla Soppi
Logistics team

At your service. Quality, reactivity, availability, always with your logistic requirements in mind !

@: info@belub.com

Olivier Heine
Associé Fondateur
(09/06/1965 – 31/05/2019)

Julien Jaspart
Logistics team

At your service. Quality, reactivity, availability, always with your logistic requirements in mind !

@: info@belub.com

Olivier Leclercq
CEO

At your service, with his team members and colleagues to bring solutions to your questions and problems in relation with motor oil, industrial lubricants, antifreeze products etc.

@: o.leclercq@belub.com

Luc Franssen
Technical Support

At your service ! A solution to your problems !

@: l.franssen@belub.com

Axel Piccinin
Technical Account Manager

Specialist in the industrial and metal working segments.

@: a.piccin@belub.com

Dardan Sopi
Technical Account Manager

@: d.sopi@belub.com

Sandrine Terwagne
Logistics & Customer Service

At your service ! A solution to your problems !

@: s.terwagne@belub.com

Catherine Desmet
Technical Account Manager

Specialist of the « 4 wheels » applications.

@: c.desmet@belub.com

René Rutté
Technical Account Manager

Expert from the 2 wheels sector with a focus on the distribution of Ipone solutions in Belgium and GD of Luxembourg.

@: r.rutte@belub.com

Jordan Daniel
Technical Account Manager

Specialist in the industrial and metal working segments. Always available to provide you with solutions that fit your needs.

@: j.daniel@belub.com

Corentin Beaudart
Technical Account Manager

Specialist in the “4 wheeler” sectors

@: c.beaudart@belub.com

Benoît Baudru Equipe Belub Liege

Benoît Baudru
Sales Manager

Specialist in the industrial and metal working segments. Always available to provide you with solutions that fit your needs.

@: b.baudru@belub.com

Jérôme Smisdom
Logistics & Customer Service

At your service ! A solution to your problems !

@: j.smisdom@belub.com